45% Complete
12.90 € inkl. MwSt. / zzgl. Versand ab 4.95 € innerhalb DE
Various Artists
Substance And Function
Release Date
TIP 12" Techno - Minimal house WW EXCL
Supported by Steve O'Sullivan, Per Hammar Terry Francis, Sasha, Thor, Ohm, Red Pig Flowers, Roger Gerressen, Andrey Pushkarev, Truncate , Igor Vicente..

Teaser: https://soundcloud.com/dbh-music/ablk06-va-substance-and-function-ausblick

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Substance And Function
Label: Ausblick
Catalogue No: ABLK06
Release Date: 3rd March 2024
Format: Vinyl, Digital
The Anthony Georges Patricehelmed Ausblick imprint returns in March of 2024 with anew
three- track VA in the form for ‘Substance And Function’.
Hailing fromthe south of France but now residing in Berlin, Anthony Georges Patrices has
been gradually forming a respected position in the world of underground dub tinged house
and techno through releases on the likes of Icelandic artist Ohm’s, Ohm Series, Lossless
and of course his own Ausblick which returns here following its recent EP by the label
boss himself ‘X5NRG’which came accompanied by a LoSoul remix.
This time round the project embraces a var ious artist format and taking the lead is the UK
born Berlin based artist Ephem who lays down a bumpy, percussion drive groove subtly
nuanced with modulating flutters, twitchy synths and psychedelic vocals ebbing and
flowing throughout. Köln, Germany’s Hidden Sequence follows next with ‘Optical Drive’,
stripping things back to a bouncy sub bass groove, crisp shuffled drums and dynamically
alternating modulations. Ausblick’s very own Anthony Georges Patrice then rounds out the release with Easy To
Love (Tunnel Vision Mix), an airy, special and dub influenced cut which has already seen
steady support from Mosaic boss Steve O’Sullivan. Across its ten-minute duration vocal
chants, dub flutters, choppy bass stabs and crunchy drums unfold with an unfaltering

Track List:
1. Ephem – Dizzy
2. Hidden Sequence –Optical Drive
3. Anthony Georges Patrice - Easy To Love (Tunnel Vision Mix)

Worldwide exclusive distributed by www.dbh-music.com
# Artist Title
1Various ArtistsA1_Ephem - Dizzy
2Various ArtistsA2_Optical Drive
3Various ArtistsB1_Anthony Georges Patrice - Easy To Love_Tunnel Vision Mix