45% Complete
11.95 €Coming soon ZIP
11.95 € inkl. MwSt. / zzgl. Versand ab 4.95 € innerhalb DE
  • Catalog
  • Title
  • Artist
  • Label
    modular expansion records 
  • Release Date
TIP 12" clear blue Techno WW EXCL
George Apergis aka EMEX, founder of Modular Expansion, returns after 2 years with a Collection of Classics! George Apergis makes his great return with a retro - italo infused banger techno track “Retrograde”. The release continues with the two first ever tracks of George Apergis, produced back in 2005 but never officially released! “Rave On” the electroclash smash hit and “Sleeping With Headphones”, a techno theme with percussive rhythms, bass synth lines and unique vocals, representing the sound of 00s. The release closes with “Back Forward” a hard kicker track with rave synth lines, percussive rhythms that goes beyond and creates a perfect rave tool.

Track List:
A1. Retrograde
A2. Rave On
B1. Sleeping With Headphones
B2. Back Forward

# Artist Title
1GEORGE APERGIS1. George Apergis - Retrograde - Modular Expansion ME011_16 441 wave SNIP
2GEORGE APERGIS2. George Apergis - Rave On - Modular Expansion ME011_16 441 SNIP
3GEORGE APERGIS3. George Apergis - Sleeping with Headphones - Modular Expansion ME011_16 441 SNIP
4GEORGE APERGIS4. George Apergis - Back Forward - Modular Expansion ME011_16 441 SNIP