45% Complete
12.90 € ZIP
12.90 € inkl. MwSt. / zzgl. Versand ab 4.95 € innerhalb DE
  • Catalog
  • Title
    Foggyfeel EP 
  • Artist
    Silver Zone 
  • Label
    Delirium Records 
  • Release Date
TIP 12" Techno - Acid acid WW EXCL
Delirium 26 by Silver Zone aka Marco Repetto & Stefan Riesen in the rebound.
The re-mastered version from 1995 will be out 17th of October!
Teaser: shorturl.at/syARW

Artist: Silver Zone
Title: Foggy Feel EP
Label: Delirium Records
Genre: Acid/ Techno
Format: 12"
Cat: DEL26
Release date: 21.11.2022
A1. Silver Zone - Frozen Atom
A2. Silver Zone - Zero Dare
B1. Silver Zone - Droaster
B2. Silver Zone - Future Drift

Mastering by Oliver Lieb @Lhaudio.com
Vinyl cut by W.J. Henze @ Lhaudio.com

Worldwide exclusive manufacturing and distribution www.dbh-music.com
# Artist Title
1Silver ZoneFrozen Atom
2Silver ZoneZero Dare
3Silver ZoneDroaster
4Silver ZoneFuture Drift