45% Complete
11.95 € ZIP
11.95 € inkl. MwSt. / zzgl. Versand ab 4.95 € innerhalb DE
  • Catalog
  • Title
    Lost House Tracks vol. 7 
  • Artist
    Various Artists 
  • Label
  • Release Date
TIP 12" House House WW EXCL
Houseworx continues the "Lost housetracks" series.
VOL. 7 comes from known faces of the Label and one new appereance by

Amaury Trevino , Yusuke Yamamoto deliver the A Side while on Side B Franksen and one of the Labelheads Matt Star deliver the goods.

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Lost Housetracks vol. 7
Cat: HW028
Genre: House
Format: 12"
Release date: 28.11.2022
A1. Amaury Trevino - Micro Astrud
A2. Yusuke Yamamoto - Squall
B1. Matt Star - Fuser
B2. Franksen - Infinite

Masteringby Oliver lieb at Lhaudio.com
Vinyl cut by W.J. Henze at Lhaudio.com
Worldwide exclusive distributed by www.dbh-music.com
# Artist Title
1Amaury TrevinoMicro Astrud
2Yusuke YamamotoSquall
3Matt StarFuser